Events Calendar

  • September
  • November
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Monday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Monday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Monday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Monday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Friday, October 27
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 29
  • Monday, October 30
  • Tuesday, October 31

Event Location

Conference Center

Street: Schluefweg 10
Town: Kloten Zurich (ZH)
Postcode: 8302
Country: Switzerland

 

paypal270 post

ADIC 2017 Switzerland

ADIC 2017 focuses on mobilising investors for Agriculture and Tourist sectors in Africa. While discussions will be centered around these key sectors, both there secondary sectors and value chains such as hospitality, energy, storage, transportation, SCM etc., will be covered.

Contact

DCG Switzerland
Alte Zugerstrasse 4
    8820 W√§denswil ZH.
    Switzerland
 +41 43 833 0214
+41 43 833 0215
info[at]afidep.com

Stay Connected on:

    

Ticket Information

Ticket Type:

Ticket Price:

Dismiss